Members' Area

Reinsurance and Captive Council

David Stafford


Reinsurance and Captive COUNCIL




 David Stafford  Chief Executive Officer  ALD Re - Chair
 Michael Spellman  Director  Aon Insurance Managers 
 Regina O'Connor  SVP & Head of Government Affairs and Regulatory Policy  AXA XL
 Helen O'Sullivan  Chief Executive Officer  Axis Specialty Europe 
 Patrick O'Brien  Chief Executive Officer  Greenlight Reinsurance Ireland
 Michael Brady  Chief Executive Officer  Golden Arches Insurance 
 Debbie O’Hare  Chief Executive Officer  Hannover Re (Ireland) 
 Gerry Connell  Vice President  Marsh Management Services 
 Martin Scullion  General Manager  Probus Insurance 
 Stephen Devine  Chief Executive Officer  SCOR Global Life Reinsurance Ireland
 Trevor Madden  Managing Director  Willis Towers Watson Management



Please enter your email address to subscribe to our newsletter.

Contact details


Dublin Address:
Insurance Ireland,
Insurance Centre,
5 Harbourmaster Place,
Dublin 1, DO1 E7E8.

Contact Details

Telephone: 01 676 1820
Fax: 01 676 1943

or use our Query form

Brussels Address:
51, Rue Montoyer,
B-1000 Brussels

EU Transparency Register ID: 978587826097-61

Site Map

Insurance Ireland is an active member of the following: